Abteilungsleitung

Abteilungsleiter

Tobias Merkle
Magenaustr. 2
89568 Hermaringen

Tel.: 07322 22472
Mobil: 0172 7524736
sportkegeln@sportclub-hermaringen.de


Stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter

Matthias Eck
Braikestr. 37
89567 Sontheim

Mobil: 0151 41823377
matthias.eck93@gmail.com


Sportwart

Rainer Schmidt
Richard-Wagner-Str. 2
89568 Hermaringen

Tel.: 07322 934950
sportwart-kegeln@web.de


Stellvertretender Sportwart

Rainer Merkle

Tel.: 0160 6715371
merkle.rainer@freenet.de


Frauensportwart

Caroline Casciaro
Panoramastr. 4
89568 Hermaringen

Tel.: 0160 8486397
caroline.casciaro@gmail.com


Jugendleiter

Ulrike Mack
Giengener Weg 8
89568 Hermaringen

Tel.: 07322 4850
Fax: 07322 911293
Mobil: 0173 8675032
ulli.mack@gmx.de

Sonstige Funktion:
Sektionsjugendwartin WKBV


Stellvertretender Jugendleiter

Janine Mack
Giengener Weg 8
89568 Hermaringen

janine_mack@gmx.de


Kassenwartin

Judith Merkle
Magenaustr. 2
89568 Hermaringen

Tel.: 07322 22472
judith.adler@kabelbw.de


Schriftführerin

Sandra Stark
Oskar-Enslin-Straße 12
89568 Hermaringen

Tel.: 07322 911088
stark_sandra@gmx.net


Pressewartin

Stefanie Thierer
Mittelstr. 4
89568 Hermaringen

Tel. 015777287341
steffi.thierer@yahoo.de

Webmaster

Pascal Döring
pascalhd@web.de



login

© 2015 - Sportclub Hermaringen 1929 e.V. - Abteilung Sportkegeln